Studying for GCSE's and final goodbye

Leaving Kreatious temporarily? Going on holiday for a week? Tell everyone here, so we know what you're up to!

Studying for GCSE's and final goodbye

by V3N0M_123 » Sun Feb 15, 2015 10:09 pm

Well, this was bound to happen. I'm leaving the server now. I'm not good at goodbye's so I'll try my best. You may be thinking, "He'll be back", but this isn't the case this time, since I have exams and stuff to revise for (Very big exams that decide my whole life).

Icefang: You've been a good friend to me for a while now, good luck in life. No more perma's pl0x
Nez: Same as Ice, you've been a good friend and always catching me out in spleefing.
Neko: I luv uuuuuuuuuuu you've been there a lot for me, but my building perms haven't :< Good luck in life.
Sdor: I love you. First mod I looked up to, keep drinking tea and kill all those who oppose it.
Morpher: Even though you're mostly inactive, you've been one of my best friends in the year I have played.
WARK: Cool guy, I love ya. Good luck in life, and get our of prison with zaf one day.
Irish: I've respected you for a while now, and in all honesty, you're pretty cool. Good luck in life man.
Arjan: You're also a cool guy, didn't see much of you, but good luck in life.
Ost: I love you. We had fun times on ts when we first met. I wish you all the best in the future.
FPSrusher: I love youuuuuu, although you quit, we had good times on ts with dirty potter :> Good luck bro.
TheHannahSaur: Cool girl, love ya, didn't see you much, but good luck.
Kyro: Cool guy, didn't really talk to you much, but you're cool, good luck in life also.
Sxk: I respect you a lot, and you're also quite fun, good luck in life, and with zerg.
Damek: Although I was quite angry at you when I first knew your name, since you kept pouring lava on me, you turned out to be a really cool guy.
Korpi: Creep. Ily tho <3 Good luck in life.
Shady: Cool guy, gave me advice a lot, too bad we didn't know each other for too long.