[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
kreatious.net • View topic - Justron's Ban Appeal.

Justron's Ban Appeal.

Approved Ban Appeals will be moved to this section

Moderator: Moderator

Justron's Ban Appeal.

by ArjanLuvsNeytiri » Sun May 26, 2013 5:44 pm

Your in-game name: JUSTRON123

Person who banned you: Zeenoo

Reason given for ban: Banned per zerg. Forum access revoked.

Reason(s) you should be unbanned: (Written by JUSTRON123.) I have been banned for 2 - 3 months now. I have tried a lot of other servers, but I cannot find anything as good as before. I started playing kreatious back in 1.7 under the name justinator9699, till that account got banned because Putch1 thought it was an alt of ace. I then purchased another account named JUSTRON123 because I wanted to play more on kreatious. Then I did, I played under that account for all of 1.7 until on 1.8, I was walking around spawn, when I found a player named "somewhiteboy." He was in a crafting table and dropped a stack of gold blocks. Then Noxious_Acid banned me for a week, and I got really mad and raised hell on the forums, zerg dug to the bottom of it and got me unbanned after 2 days. It was smooth sailing then until the split. After the split I rage quit kreatious for about 2 months. About 2 months later aceflamingo23 (my brother) logged on and saw that supermariobubba was still on. He got me to log on, then I got addicted, once again. I lived in supermariobubbas town for about 1 month with some others that still plays today, beanman, vini, and some others. After that I went on to start my own town, Sunside. Which most people thought was gonna fail. It went on to flourish with a population of 80 people until the moderators started g