August Veteran votes

Vote for the next veteran! ;o

Poll ended at Wed Sep 04, 2013 2:08 am

TheHannahSaur
32
23%
Romedy
37
26%
Gigglo
13
9%
Sschoedel
36
26%
Silentkill
23
16%
 
Total votes : 141

Re: August Veteran votes

by yoshigangster5 » Wed Aug 28, 2013 11:02 pm

Good luck!
yoshigangster5
 
Posts:
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2012 2:06 am

Re: August Veteran votes

by ronvinkwan » Thu Aug 29, 2013 11:03 pm

My vote belongs to HannahSaur, good luck to those who got nominated to this month's vote.
Join ODST Clan!
User avatar
ronvinkwan
 
Posts:
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 1:00 pm
Location: Hong Kong, China

Re: August Veteran votes

by sschoedel » Thu Aug 29, 2013 11:45 pm

Woooooahhh.. What is this?! A Vtn vote!? I haven't seen one of these in like a year! Good luck to everyone in here! ;D
I can have signature?
User avatar
sschoedel
 
Posts:
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2012 9:10 pm
Location: Sunside Sunside Sunside Sunside Sunside

Re: August Veteran votes

by GG1LL3S » Fri Aug 30, 2013 6:18 pm

#RomedyForVtn :D xD
GG1LL3S
Veteran Donor
 
Posts:
Joined: Fri Apr 05, 2013 6:29 pm

Re: August Veteran votes

by Damek928 » Fri Aug 30, 2013 9:03 pm

Go Schoedel!!! Please Get Vtn ^_^
Image
Damek928
Resident
 
Posts:
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 2:26 am
Location: Do you really want to know? STALKER!!!

Re: August Veteran votes

by HoserSupreme » Sat Aug 31, 2013 3:52 am

While I want TheHannahSaur to win by a landslide, my second choice is certainly Romedy. Good luck!

- Hoser
HoserSupreme
Donor
 
Posts:
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 2:47 am

Re: August Veteran votes

by scruffyduck » Sat Aug 31, 2013 4:24 am

why does the server have to be offline
Quack
User avatar
scruffyduck
 
Posts:
Joined: Sat May 25, 2013 6:55 pm

Re: August Veteran votes

by TimmyTopHat » Sat Aug 31, 2013 4:30 am

Scruffy, please keep things on-topic.

w00t! Everyone 4 vet!
User avatar
TimmyTopHat
Moderator
 
Posts:
Joined: Sun May 19, 2013 6:35 am
Location: Washington, U.S.A

Re: August Veteran votes

by ronvinkwan » Sat Aug 31, 2013 8:37 am

Alright guys, we still have 5 more days until the poll ends, better ask your friends to vote before it's too late!
Join ODST Clan!
User avatar
ronvinkwan
 
Posts:
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 1:00 pm
Location: Hong Kong, China

Re: August Veteran votes

by volumeboy99 » Sat Aug 31, 2013 1:40 pm

i like this Romedy guy.
volumeboy99
 
Posts:
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 2:27 am

PreviousNext

Return to Archives

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests

cron